So… Sunday has arrived.  After work I swung by home to collect my swats.  All in total… Ben gave 40… counting a last minute one that came in after the deadline.  I didn’t think it was fair… but hey… it was still fun.  I’d like to thank everyone that stopped by and a special thank you for the ones who left comments.

I received 5 swats for each of the following commenters…

lil

Melody aka Rd

Petunia

Todd and Suzy at A.S.S

Pink

laylad

and last but not least… Mike

When I got home.. Ben picked out four different implements (the crop, cane, and two different spatulas that take my breath away).  The first set of twenty he gave in five swat increments… mixed with a vigorous fucking.  It was nice to have the pain broken up with a lot of pleasure.  The last twenty went two sets of ten.

It was fun… and I ended up with a very warm ass.  So a big, big thank you for the happy little high I got from forty very hard spankings.  As promised… below is proof of payment.  🙂  Thanks again to those of you who delurked and said hello!

