Day 20: Talk about something within kink/bdsm that you’re curious about/don’t understand.

So I thought this was really too close to the last question.. and so I’ve decided to skip it!

Day 21: Favorite BDSM related book (fiction or non-fiction)

I haven’t really read many BDSM books… the only ones I have are the Anne Rice books about Sleeping Beauty.  On our anniversary we went to a great book store and I picked up all three.  I have read the first two but haven’t had a chance to crack open the third.  I really liked them… and read through in little to no time.

I think they are really hot in the totally not possible way.   They are a fun read though… the thing that fantasies are made of.  If you haven’t had a chance to read them, you totally should.  I think that all submissive women should… just don’t take it to heart.  There is no way that sort of slavery could be applied to the real world.  🙂

