Day 16: What are the most difficult aspects of having a sexuality that involves kink or BDSM for you personally?

I think that the biggest thing to me is that so many people think I’m different because I like really rough sex.  Not everyone I’ve encountered understands it, much less embraces it.  The thing is that I really don’t care what people think of me and what I do.  I’m okay with being different.  If everyone was the same, it’d be a really boring world, no?

Oh and let’s not forget that having a kinky side can be a pain.  (Heh).  With vanilla sex, it can happen anytime anywhere (usually privately though).  A lot of the stuff I like to do has to be done when we are alone.  Our play time always happens on the weekend when the kids are away and noise isn’t an issue.  Sometimes I really want a spanking but it has to wait till we have alone time.  It can be frustrating because spankings always help me relieve stress.

Anyways.. this is a short one.. I’m beat.  Too busy.. not enough down time.

