Day 12: Tell us about a humorous BDSM/kink experience you’ve had. If you haven’t had one, talk about aspects of kink/BDSM you find funny.

When we got the njoy plug almost two years ago… we played with it quite a bit.  At the time, there was no everyday wear rule.  It was more for play time than anything.  There was one night we were playing… and Ben was fucking my ass with it.  I was lost in the waves of pleasure it brought, oblivious to what was about to happen.

He pulled on it till it almost popped out then pushed it back in… when my ass ate it.  The muscle was working overtime… and got overzealous…. and sucked it into the anal cavity.  I stopped immediately.. just as he did.  Sheer terror washed over me.  I could envision going to the hospital with this stainless steel toy in my ass and having to bend over so a doctor (probably male) fish it out of me.  I was scared.. to say the least.

I remember what I said.. but I remember panicking… and Ben telling me to calm down.  I frantically told him to get it out after that.  He once again told me to calm down in a more stern way.  I took a deep breath and laid still.  He slid his fingers inside of my ass… and tried several times to get a good hold on it.  The lube that makes anal so much easier was in fact working against us in this endeavor.

He wasn’t giving up, though.  He kept at it, finally retrieving it from inside of me much to my relief.  We, of course, laughed hard about it once everything was okay again.  We picked up where we left off… minus one toy in the mix.  All I know is… I am so glad he got it out.  I don’t ever want to explain that to a doctor!

