Day 5: What was your first kinky sexual experience? If you haven’t had one yet, talk about what you hope to have happen.

I feel like I am repeating myself a lot in this 30 day challenge!  I think I should have read all the questions a few times before I set to actually answering them.  I’ll try to expand on this.

I don’t remember my first kinky experience blow by blow… so this will probably be pretty short and sweet.  I remember driving to meet him with a few things he had me bring.  I remember us going to Fred Meyer together to pick up a few other things.  I went after condoms… he went after rope and duct tape.

We drove to a secluded parking lot and backed into a parking spot.  We climbed into the backseat (not the most convenient of places to do a scene.  He had me get on my stomach… then hogtied me.  He was good with words…. with dominating with words.  He told me to make him cum and he’d let me loose.  In retrospect, maybe I should have been more careful?  Anyways, I did my best… struggling to suck his cock to completion.  He was quite impressed by my abilities and eagerness.

He let me loose after that… then we talked for a little bit to give him time to re-coop.  It wasn’t long before he had me riding him with my mouth gagged and my hands behind my back.  I remember the burning in my muscles as I worked hard to make him cum again.  It was fun… but I don’t remember cumming.  I found a lot of satisfaction in pleasing him.  I was hooked by the domination of it all.

Looking back… it pales in comparison to some of the scenes Ben and I have had.  It seems so tame.  I like how our scenes have evolved into us… how we’ve made them our own.  Both of us have what we want.. which is what it is all about.  I think the thing about this first experience was that it was new for me… and I embraced it.  I like how far I’ve come since that first time.

