The challenge:  Wear my Njoy plug for as long as I possible can

The rules:  I am allowed to remove the plug for up to two hours in a 24 hour period.  I maybe break up the time however I wish.  I am to remove the plug periodically to relube it. If it ever becomes painful I am to let Ben know and he will decide if I am allowed to remove the plug.  Once I get to the point where I can’t keep it in any longer I must wait for his permission to remove it.

update: I am allowed to remove the plug when we go to bed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

So this was evolved this morning.  We were having our normal morning texting session when he asked how long I thought I could wear my plug for.  I asked him as in hours… and he replied with days.  I was a bit stunned.  I guess I can’t say I’m too surprised knowing Ben and his love for all things anal.  It was only a matter of time before this was put to me.  I told him I didn’t think I could go very long…. after all… I was miserable after my required 24 hours from the end of last year.

In the end, it doesn’t matter… this was going to happen.  He assured me this wasn’t  punishment, but an experiment.  To be honest… I was not happy about this… still not too thrilled.  It really bummed me out.  The idea of wearing my plug 22 hours a day does not leave me all warm in fuzzy… but makes me groan.  I let him know as much but he tried to keep me positive about it.  He wanted me to look at it as showing my Owner what I could do for him.  It was hard to pull the good thoughts and feelings out and so I asked to change the subject.  I needed time to digest my impending doom.

Almost the whole day has passed and I still feel the same way… maybe not with as much dread.. but it’s still there.  I’m hoping with time I can turn around my feelings and see it in a good light.  Like it our not, I’ll obviously be doing this.  I might as well try to find the good in it.  I know know I’ll put my best forward… as the last thing I want to do is disappoint Ben or fall short of what he thinks I’ll be able to do.  I’m trying hard not to throw myself under the bus before I’ve even started.  It’s hard.

I’m not sure how well I’m going to weather this… I could go two days or two weeks.  I don’t know.  What I do know, is that I am not looking forward to it in the least bit.  I’m considering this my bitch session and going to try not to complain anymore.  In a couple hours I’ll be putting in my Njoy… wish me luck.

