Sometimes I wish…

That he’d grab me by the collar and shove me against the wall…. that he’d shove his hands into my pants… and take what is his.

Sometimes I wish…

That when he is sitting down on the other side of the couch that he’d come to me… hand to my throat… and stare deeply into my eyes… as that panic sets in.

Sometimes I wish…

That I’d wake up with him deep inside of me… thrusting deep… jolting me awake.

Sometimes I wish…

That he’d grab me by the hair and shove me to the ground… just in time to have his cock rammed down my throat.

Sometimes I wish…

That as I walk by him… my ass exposed below my tshirt.. that he’d grab me.. pull me over his lap and spank me till my ass was red and throbbing.

Sometimes I wish…

That as we get back in the car from shopping he’d order me to make him cum.. right there in the parking lot.

Sometimes I wish…

 

 

 

