>Yesterday I was reading over the AOL news… and I opened a story that lead me to another link. It was asking… how much sex is enough? I, of course, being the curious girl that I am… began reading. For me.. I really don’t think there is a such thing as TOO much sex.. but that’s just me. We all know how sex crazed I can be.

I read along.. this short snippet.. and came across this little jewel….

“Ugh too much sex is when I just want to watch MTV reruns after working all day and my boyfriend is hounding me to get into bed with him. But I guess I’d say enough sex is two times a week, if I’m feeling generous.” — Sam, 26

Ok… ahem… just how do I be nice about about this.. without seeming like a complete bitch…. okay.. there isn’t a way….

IF I’M FEELING GENEROUS!?!? Are you freaking kidding me? I hate, hate women like this… that act as though they are doing their guy a favor. Please, by all means.. do him a REAL favor and LEAVE. Hopefully after that he will smarten up and find a real woman… that desires him.

I am just floored by this… I just cannot by any means figure out why anyone would feel this way. I mean, no, sex is not the only thing going on in a relationship.. but it is part of it… and if you think you’re going out of your way by having sex with said boyfriend… perhaps… my dear.. you have a problem.

I know that there are women that don’t care for sex. Something bad has happened to them or they just plain don’t enjoy it. I really think that a person that doesn’t enjoy sex.. ever… has some hold ups in their past… be it abuse… mental or physical. I am not trying to say I know every thing… and that allllll women can be fit into this… I know better than that. I’m just saying… sex is a wonderful thing… it is meant to be a good and fun thing… and to not enjoy it.. well… seems like a crime. It’s certainly a shame.

I know personally that I love sex… especially sex with my husband. I could have sex everyday.. and still want more of him. It’s how I am… I could not imagine feeling like he’s lucky that I allowed him to have sex with me. Please… give me a break. Most of the time he is the one beating me off with a stick… (heh.. something I might like lol).

I dunno.. but this just made me see red… that poor boyfriend of hers… he’s a sucker. Maybe I’m wrong here… but its how I feel… plain and simple.

